The rosters are set for the annual Telegraph Herald Semi-Pro Baseball All-Star Game, which will be played Sunday, July 13 at A.J. Spiegel Field in Peosta at 6:30 p.m. After the game, the 34th class will be inducted into the Dubuque County Baseball Hall of Fame.

This year’s inductees are: players — Rufus Bennett (Sherrill), Bill Petsche (Epworth), Ken Rapp (Sherrill), Tim Schmitt, Dean Steffen (Farley) and Pete Weber (Holy Cross); along with honorary contributor — Jim Leitner (Dubuque).

Brett LeMere and Nick Woltkamp, Key West, will coach the Eastern Iowa Hawkeye League team. The starters include: pitcher — Woltkamp, Key West; catcher — Michael Reuter, Monticello; first base — Riley LeGrand, Dyersville; second base — Cole Thompson, Dubuque Buds; short stop — Derek Lieurance, Cascade; third base — Lake Rossen, Key West; left field — Ryan Mabe, Rickardsville; centerfield — Tony Anstoetter, Farley; right field — Andy Seabrooke, Farley; designated hitter — Travis Rahe, Worthington.

The reserves for the EIHL are: Nate McMullen, Cascade; Matt Gruszkowski, Dubuque Buds; Austin Savary, Dyersville; Derek Hardin, Farley; Tyler Felton, Monticello; Nathan Hall, Rickardsville; Ben Ogden, Worthington; and Brett LeMere, Key West.

Matt McCullough and Eric DeSousa, Bernard, will coach the Prairie League. The starters include: pitcher — Doug Van Dyke, Bellevue; catcher — Jimmy McDermott, Balltown; first base — Nate Ramler, Peosta; second base —JJ Connolly, Placid; shortstop — Connor Grant, Peosta; third base — Gannon O’Brien, Bernard; left field — David Fitzgerald, Epworth; centerfield — Isaac Evans, Zwingle; right field — Tyler Ernzen, Holy Cross; designated hitter — Tucker Mai, Dubuque Packers.

The reserves for the Prairie League are: Kyle Behnke, Balltown; Corbin Ploessl and Chase Kueter, Bellevue; Ben Kneper, Bernard; Austin Bradley, Dubuque Packers; Cody Kramer, Epworth; Trent Mullenburg, Peosta; and Travis Lyons, Zwingle.