The USTA state and national award winners for the Moser School include: front from left, Ella Digmann, Libby Knipper, Katelin Ante and Gabbi Funke; back row, coaches Debbie Moser and Carmen Moser Payne, Izzy Lutgen, Olivia Schindler, Annie Gulick, Makayla Gasper and coach Bernita Moser.

Several gymnasts with the Moser School of Dance and Gymnastics were recognized with USTA national, state and local awards following the 2022 competitive season.

Annie Gulick, of Dyersville, was named the USTA National Female Athlete of the Year (Nissen/Griswold Award), received the National 4-D Dennis Harget Scholarship and the Iowa Achievement Award, was an Iowa USTA Scholarship Winner. She received national and state recognition for being an elite-level competitor and a senior.